Awesome Sites

Our Youtube page

http://www.youtube.com/nicholasjbroadway

Our Instagram page

http://instagram.com/jonasbrosbroadway#

Our Twitter page

http://twitter.com/#!/nicholasjbway

Our Tumblr page 

http://nicholasjonasbroadway.tumblr.com/

Our Pinterest page

https://www.pinterest.com/NicholasJBway/

 

 

Han's channels (owner)

http://www.youtube.com/user/njishottlikeatamale  

 

Rapha's channels (owner)

Youtube

Flickr

PrincelingPup - a site about kids in musicals

BeforeTheFame - baby pictures!

 

Ami's channel (helper and buddy of ours)

http://www.flickr.com/photos/54387151@N03/

 

Letícia's channels (helper and buddy of ours)

Instagram

Youtube

Twitter

Frankie blog

 

Francy's channels (helper and buddy of ours)

Hanson prefame - the site + the Twitter

Frankie blog

Twitter

Youtube

 

 

Former/Demo site of Disney on Broadway (BatB Cast List as of Nov. 5th,2002)

http://tinyurl.com/4b2zc63

 

Gerry Goodstein, photographer, has The Sound of Music pictures for sale

http://theatregraphs.photoreflect.com/store/

 

Nicholas Jonas Sites:

 Article about INO Records signing 12 year old Nick 

http://tinyurl.com/6fn85fo

 A free song from Nicholas Jonas

http://christianmusic.about.com/b/a/131538.htm 

 Dear God Official INO Records site

http://www.inorecords.com/nicholasjonas/dg-bio.html 

 Dear God sample

http://www.buzzplant.com/nicholasjonas/ 

 


Allison Brustrofski's channels (friend and ex co-star):

Youtube

Twitter

 

 

Broadway Friends/Co-stars sites: 

Patrick Stogner www.patrickstogner.com

Stephen Scarpulla www.stephenscarpulla.com

Jewel and Blaire Restaneo (Pixikill) www.jewelandblaire.com

Reba McEntire www.reba.com

Randal Keith www.randal-keith.com

Max von Essen www.maxvonessen.com

Andrew Varela http://www.andrewvarela.com/

Christiana Anbri gallery http://tinyurl.com/6xsurx5

Robert Cuccioli www.robertcuccioli.com

 

Shirley Grant Management 

www.shirleygrant.com

 

Theater sites:

Official Broadway Website www.broadway.com

Great site for B'way news and actor/show profiles www.broadwayworld.com

Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS www.broadwaycares.org

Official Site for Playbill www.playbill.com 

Archive of Broadway shows and their Playbills www.playbillvault.com

Paper Mill Playhouse www.papermill.org

 

Les Miserables:

www.lesmis.com (official site)

www.broadwaylesmis.com (unofficial B'way site)